Patrick C Notchtree
About the Author

Patrick C Notchtree now lives in the north of England with his wife and has his son and granddaughters nearby. Much of his life is reflected in the biographical trilogy "The Clouds Still Hang", so to repeat too many biographical details here would be something of a 'spoiler'!

Book 1 of this trilogy, "The Book of Daniel" was earlier published under the trilogy title "The Secret Catamite".

 Click "Like" on Facebook

 Patrick's blog


 Patrick on LinkedIn

Book Goodies  Patrick on Book Goodies